Following are the list of courses offered at the Department of Communication for the two-year MA (Communication) programme.

Courses offered in the first two semesters are core courses and are common to students of all specialisation streams.


* Denotes this course is compulsory for the stream under which it is listed and optional for other streams
**Optional for all streams